Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President: José Antonio Camacho Ballesta (UGR, Granada)   jcamacho@ugr.es

Vice-president 1st: Juan Carlos Rodriguez Cohard (UJA, Jaén) jccohard@ujaen.es

Vice-president 2nd: Luis Ángel Hierro Recio (USE, Sevilla) lhierro@us.es

Treasurer: María del Carmen Lima Díaz (UPO, Sevilla) mlimdia@upo.es

Communication: María del Carmen Delgado López (ULA, Sevilla) mcdelgado@uloyola.es

Secretary: José Manuel Jurado Almonte (UHU, Huelva) jurado@uhu.es

Members of the Executive Committee

Anselmo Carretero Gómez (UAL, Almería) acarrete@ual.es

Carmen López Martín (ULA, Córdoba) mclopez@etea.com

Javier López Otero (US, Sevilla) jlotero@us.es

Manuel Hernández Peinado (UGR, Granada) mhpeinad@ugr.es

Marta Múñoz Guarasa (UJA, Jaén) mmunoz@ujaen.es

José Sánchez Maldonado (UMA, Málaga) jsanchezm@uma.es

Isidoro Romero Luna (USE, Sevilla). isidoro@us.es