Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President: Manuel Alejandro Cardenete Flores (ULA, Sevilla); macardenete@uloyola.es

Vice-president 1st: José Antonio Camacho (UGR, Granada); jcamacho@ugr.es

Vice-president 2nd: Luis Ángel Hierro (US, Sevilla); lhierro@us.es

Treasurer: María del Carmen Lima (UPO, Sevilla); mlimdia@upo.es

Communication: María del Carmen Delgado (ULA, Sevilla); mcdelgado@uloyola.es

Secretary: José Manuel Jurado Almonte (UHU, Huelva); jurado@uhu.es

 

Members of the Executive Committee

José Ángel Aznar (UAL, Almería); jaznar@ual.es

Aurea Vieira Rodríguez (UCA, Cádiz); aurea.vieira@uca.es

Ana María Castillo Canalejo (UCO, Córdoba); acastillo@uco.es

María del Carmen López Martín (ULA, Córdoba); mclopez@etea.com

Manuel Hernández Peinado (UGR, Granada); mhpeinad@ugr.es

Marta Muñoz Guarasa (UJA, Jaén); mmunoz@ujaen.es

José Sánchez Maldonado (UMA, Málaga); jsanchezm@uma.es

Manuel J. Marchena Gómez (US, Sevilla); mmarchena@us.es

Javier López Otero (US, Sevilla); jlotero@us.es