Junta Directiva

Comisión Ejecutiva

Presidente: Manuel Alejandro Cardenete Flores (ULA, Sevilla); macardenete@uloyola.es

Vicepresidente 1ª: José Antonio Camacho (UGR, Granada); jcamacho@ugr.es

Vicepresidente 2º: Luis Ángel Hierro (US, Sevilla); lhierro@us.es

Tesorera: María del Carmen Lima (UPO, Sevilla); mlimdia@upo.es

Comunicación: María del Carmen Delgado (ULA, Sevilla); mcdelgado@uloyola.es

Secretario: José Manuel Jurado Almonte (UHU, Huelva); jurado@uhu.es

Vocales

José Ángel Aznar (UAL, Almería); jaznar@ual.es

Aurea Vieira Rodríguez (UCA, Cádiz); aurea.vieira@uca.es

Ana María Castillo Canalejo (UCO, Córdoba); acastillo@uco.es

María del Carmen López Martín (ULA, Córdoba); mclopez@etea.com

Manuel Hernández Peinado (UGR, Granada); mhpeinad@ugr.es

Marta Muñoz Guarasa (UJA, Jaén); mmunoz@ujaen.es

José Sánchez Maldonado (UMA, Málaga); jsanchezm@uma.es

Manuel J. Marchena Gómez (US, Sevilla); mmarchena@us.es

Javier López Otero (US, Sevilla); jlotero@us.es